Vendor Contacts

Florist

Air Conditioning
Best in the West – www.gotcoolair.com (760) 343-1002
Hydes – www.hydesac.com (760) 360-2202
Air Duct Cleaning
Duct Pros – www.ductpros247.com (760) 202-9894
Appliance Repair
Williams Dependable Appliances (760) 610-2562
Best Appliance – www.bestappliancerepair.com (760) 343-4247
Desert Tech – www.desertech.net (760) 564-5024
Cabinet Makers/Refinishing
John Weir 760 (760) 861-2468
Carpet Cleaning
Mountain View – www.mountainviewcarpet.com (760) 340-9293
Carpeting
Carpet Innovations www.flooring-innovations.com (760) 342-2222
Palm Desert Carpet (Anne Chambers) (760) 568-0341
Client Services/Home Watch
Stephanie West (760) 250-2984
Consignment
Estate Sale Company www.theestatesaleco.com (760) 321-7628
Consign Design (760) 346-2727
Classic Consignment – www.classicconsignmentonline.com (760) 568-4948
Glass and Mirror
Palace Glass and Doors (760) 324-3400
Pines to Palms Glass (760) 347-5558
Electrical
Protec Electric (760) 320-7450
Long Electric – www.long-electricinc.com (760) 568-4753
Handyman
Russell King (760) 578-0553
Home Theaters
AVIR – www.avir.com (760)779-0881
Ryan Hamilton (760) 272-8588
Marble and Granite
Bedrosians (760) 321-1559
Arizona Tile www.arizonatile.com (760) 321-2005
A and D Stonework (760) 770-2636
DeMille Marble and Granite – www.graniteandtiledesert.com (760) 341-7525
Plumbing
Tommy Rooter (760) 574-4444
Wes Clarke (760) 345-6166
Home Staging
Image Homes Imagehomes4staging@yahoo.com (760) 889 3471
Tile and Grout Cleaning
Fantastic Cleaning (760) 836-0030
Tony Tomas Marble Care – www.tonytomascleaning.com (760)776-5878
Mountain View – www.mountainviewcarpet.com (760) 340-9293
Unique Touch Carpet & Tile Cleaning (760) 413-0735
Wall Paper Removal and Installation
Up Your Walls (760) 327-9253
Paper Dolls (760) 961-4091
Window Coverings
Blinds Etc. – www.blindsetcpalmdesert.net (760) 340-4743
Awnings
All Weather – www.allweatherawnings.com (760) 360-9262
Country Club Awning and Blind – www.countryclubawning.com (760) 329-2200
BBQ Cleaning
Desert BBQ Cleaning www.desertbbqcleaning.com (760) 902-0507
Construction
Bob Harris (760) 329-2200 or Cell (760) 250-1285
Door Repair Roller & Sliders
Palace Glass and Doors (760) 324-3400
Southern California Sliding Glass Doors 760) 574-7621
Gates (Metal)
Palm Springs Welding – www.palmspringswelding.com (760) 323-4449
Garage Doors
ABC Overhead Doors (760) 325-3667
Rescom www.theserviceplace.com/td> (760) 772-0360
Door 2 Door – www.door2doorgaragedoors.com (760) 341-4290
Golf Carts
Fairway Golf Carts (760) 772-6636
All Custom Golf Cars – www.palmdesertcustomgolfcars.com (760) 565-2934
Mist Systems
Micro Cool – www.microcool.com (760) 322-1111
Painting
Jose Espinoza (760) 250-2404
Tony Sepulveda (760) 217-7816
Bob Harris (760) 250-1285
Pool Construction
Teserra – www.teserraoutdoors.com (760) 340-9000
Rembrandt Pools (760) 771-2121
Azure Pools (760) 363-6340
Pool Repair
Pool Technicians (760)346-9522
AAA Beach (760) 578-7316
Pool Replastering and Remodeling
Kerber Brothers – www.kerberbrothers.com (760)  921-3447
Roof Repair
Fred Bazua (760) 578-1575
R.D. Winkle Roof Constructors – www.rdwinkleroofing.com (760) 322-5144
Western Pacific – www.westpacroof.com (760) 416-5877
Screens For Windows & Doors.replacements
Big Boy Screens (760) 200-8685
Shutters
Sullivan’s Shutter Factory – www.sullivansshutters.com (760) 863-4444
Shutter Wise – www.shutterwise.com (760) 340-0350
Stucco Repair
Stucco Doctor – www.palmspringsstuccodr.com (760) 324-2330
Services
Catering
New Leaf http://www.newleaf-catering.com (760) 770-3636
Crayons Catering (Mark Boice) – www.crayonscateringpalmsprings.com (760) 778-6077
Donations (Pick up)
Goodwill – www.goodwill.org (760) 776-7394
Angel View Crippled Children’s Foundation – www.angelview.org (760) 322-2440
Revivials www.revivalsstores.com (760) 969-5747
Fire & Water Damage Restoration
Flood Response – www.floodresponse.com (760) 776-4700
Paul Davis Restoration www.pauldaviscompanies.com/property 1-888-810-6556
Servpro – www.servpro.com (760) 346-7270
Floral & Hearty floralandhearty.net (760) 773-3208
Flowers by Veronica – www.flowersbyveronica.net (760) 568-6885
Country Club Florist (760) 773-3637
Gardening
Sands to Greens (760) 347-5022
Allan Ramirez (760)534-5638
Gilberto De la Torre (760) 343-3460
Home Inspections
Win Home Inspections Dan Stocking (760) 777-0125
Kevin Moran (760) 578-1135
Home Warranty Service
Fidelity National Home Warranty – www.homewarranty.com 800-862-6837 or (760) 578-4124
American Home Shield – www.ahswarranty.com (800)-776-4663
Old Republic Home Warranty – www.orhp.com (877)-579-4559
Home Watch Services
Stephanie West (760 )250-2984
Executive Home Management (Rob Ledebur) (760) 777-0789
House Cleaning
Cleaning Connection (gated communities) (760) 564-5200
We’ve Got it Maid Cleaning (760) 773-0079
Merry Maids (Most cities) – www.merrymaids-palmdesert.com (760) 437-5091
Tomas Cleaning – www.tomascleaning.com (760) 340-2373
Interior Design
Ambience (Darwin Bauer) – www.ambianceunlimitedinc.com (760)340-0069
Kristine Schultz – www.kristineschultz.com (760)346-1774
Insurance
Rick and Nancy Kelly Independent Agents – www.desertviewins.com (760) 346-1220
Leak Detectors
American Leak – www.americanleakdetection.com (760) 346-4800
Limousine
Cardiff Limousine and Transportation – www.cardifflimo.com (760) 568-1403
Signature Limousine gosignatureandsave.com (760) 408-0377
Locksmith
The Lock Shop – www.thelockshop.biz (760) 346-5214
Valley Lock and Safe – www.valleylock.com (760) 321-5397
Mortgage
Prospect Mortgage (Lori & Jimmy Gray) (760) 218-0515
Stearns Lending – Patrick or Brett http://49502.stearnshomeloans.com (760) 238-2232
Moving
Merit Moving Kevin Pruitt (760) 250-3861
Kent Moving (760) 323-6942
Patio Furniture Refinishing
Patio Guys- www.patioguys.com (760) 599-1951
Patio Doctors- www.patiofurnituredoctors.com (760) 328-8999
Pest Control
Frazier Pest Control frazierpestcontrol.com (760) 328-6115
Dewey Pest Control – www.deweypest.com (760) 347-5831
Rudy’s Termite and Pest Control – www.rudyspest.com (760) 775-7216
Pool Service
AAA Beach (760) 578-7316
Quality pools Don Smith (760) 636-9824
Self Storage
Security Public Storage www.securitypublicstorage.com (760) 748-0811
Stor N Lock www.stor-n-lock.com/palm-desert-self-storage (760) 469-4617
Security Systems and Services
Personalized security services Kevin See (760) 325-3359
ADT (800) 238-3009
Nu-Tone/Alarm Protection Services (760) 779-1474
Maximum Security – www.maximumsecurity.info (760)770-0777
Water Purification
Culligan – www.culliganindio.com (760) 345-3457
Rayne Water Conditioning – www.rayneofpalmsprings.com (760) 327-2202
Water and Smoke Issues
Serve Pro Palm Desert www.servepropalmdesert.com 855-317-0647
Water and Mold Away USA www.waterawayusa.com (760)-676-9646
Animal Adoption
Coachella Valley Animal Shelter – Shelter (760) 343-3644
Animal Samaritans SPCA www.animalsamaritans.org (760) 343-3477
Coachella Valley Animal Campus www.rcdas.org (760) 343-3644
Humane Society of the Desert www.orphanpet.com (760) 329-0203
The Pet Rescue Center www.coachellapetrescuecenter.org (760) 398-7722
Save A Pet www.saveapetonline.org (760) 329-8510
Dog Grooming
Gypsy Dog Mobile Grooming (760) 333-8462
Ritzi Rover (760) 341-4133
Dog Training
Tender Tutor (Sandy Miller) (760) 360-4085
Pet Care (in Home)
Kelly’s Personal Pet Care (760) 568-0042
Veterinarians
Bermuda Dunes Animal Hospital www.desertdunes.com (760) 345-8227
Valley Animal Medical Center – www.vcahospitals.com/valley-emergency (760) 342-4711
Utility Companies
Telephone
Verizon – www.verizon.com 800-483-4000
Water
Coachella Valley Water District – www.cvwd.org 800-262-2651
Desert Water Agency – www.dwa.org (760) 323-4971
Mission Springs – www.mswd.org (760) 328-6448
Myoma Dunes (760) 345-2694
Indio Water Authority – www.indiowater.org (760) 342-6550
City of Coachella – www.coachella.org (760) 398-2702
Imperial Irrigation District – www.iid.com (760) 335-3640
Gas
Southern California Gas Company – www.socalgas.com 800-427-2200
Electric
Southern California Edison – www.sce.com 800-655-4555
Imperial Irrigation District – www.iid.com (760) 335-3640
Cable TV and Internet
Time Warner – www.timewarner.com (760) 340-2225
Verizon – www.verizon.com 800-483-4000
Trash Collection
Burrtec – www.burrtec.com (760) 393-0635
Desert Valley Disposal – www.desertvalleydisposal.com (760) 340-2113
Palm Springs Disposal – www.palmspringsdisposal.com (760) 327-1351
These vendors are for reference only.